LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LA PLUPART DES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 150 $

0

Votre panier est vide

Wusthof

WUS-4086-12-1040330412

Couteau utilitaire Wusthof Classic IKON, 4,5 pouces (12 cm) - 4086-12

5 produits en stock

Compagnon idéal d'un couteau de chef. Un couteau utilitaire/trancheur polyvalent très utile. Cela constitue un excellent ajout à une collection de couteaux croissante et polyvalente. Un couteau comme celui-ci devient rapidement un couteau de prédilection pour les nombreuses tâches quotidiennes où un couteau d'office est trop petit et un couteau de chef est exagéré. Parfait pour trancher les viandes et couper les fruits et légumes.

Notez que le numéro de pièce est le même que le plus petit couteau "d'office", et en effet c'est le même couteau, juste un peu plus long, donc si vous trouvez que vous n'utilisez jamais beaucoup un couteau d'office, celui-ci peut faire une belle alternative et plus couteau d'office polyvalent (mais il ne sera pas aussi bon bien sûr pour le travail plus détaillé et tenu à la main pour lequel un petit parer est bon). Forgé avec précision à partir d'une seule ébauche d'acier avec une soie pleine. Dispose du nouveau style de lame populaire sans traversin, pour une facilité d'affûtage, des performances sur toute la longueur de la lame et un poids plus léger.

La poignée est super confortable et faite du même excellent matériau que la ligne Classic, elle est donc confortable et offre une bonne prise en main même lorsqu'elle est mouillée, et elle est polie pour qu'elle soit belle et naturelle en même temps. Le capuchon en métal et la forme générale confèrent également une véritable élégance à la forme, et il est incroyablement confortable, quel que soit le type de prise que vous préférez utiliser. Qualité d'acier forgé allemand pour une durée de vie d'utilisation.

Wüsthof # 4086-12 / 1040330412

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Derrick Madson
Wustoff 6inch and 4.5inch utility knives

I think these are beautilful looking knives ,very sharp, cut food very well and comfortable to hold,my only criticism is that on both of them the blades were slightly bent,when looking at them along the back pointing away but I was able to straighten them ok

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et économisez !

Wusthof

WUS-4086-12-1040330412

Wusthof Classic IKON Utility Knife, 4.5-inch (12 cm) - 4086-12

4 items left

Ideal companion to a Chef's knife. A very useful all-around utility/slicer knife. This makes a great addition to a growing and versatile knife collection. A knife like this one quickly becomes a favourite "go-to" knife for those many everyday tasks where a paring knife is too small and a chef's knife is overkill. Perfect for slicing meats and cutting fruits and vegetables.

Note that the part number is the same as the smaller "paring" knife, and indeed it's the same knife, just a bit longer, so if you find that you never use a paring knife much, this one can make a nice alternative and more versatile paring knife (but it won't be as good of course for the more detailed and hand-held work that a short parer is good for). Precision forged from a single blank of steel with full tang. Features the popular new blade style without bolster, for ease of sharpening, full-blade length performance, and lighter weight.

The handle is super-comfortable and made of the same excellent material that the Classic line is made of so it's comfortable and offers good grip even when wet, and it's polished so it looks beautiful and natural at the same time. The metal cap and overall shape also lends true elegance to the shape, and it's incredibly comfortable, no matter what kind of grip you prefer to use. German forged steel quality for a lifetime of use.

Wusthof # 4086-12 / 1040330412

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.M.
Wustoff 6inch and 4.5inch utility knives

I think these are beautilful looking knives ,very sharp, cut food very well and comfortable to hold,my only criticism is that on both of them the blades were slightly bent,when looking at them along the back pointing away but I was able to straighten them ok

Sign up for our Newsletter & Save!