LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR LA PLUPART DES COMMANDES DE PLUS DE 99 $

0

Votre panier est vide

Naniwa

NAN-P-330

Naniwa Professional (Chosera) Pierre à aiguiser pour pierre à aiguiser, grain 3000

10 produits en stock

Pierre à aiguiser japonaise Naniwa Chosera 3000 Grit, surface 20cmx7cm, épaisseur 2cm. Fabriqué au Japon.

Cette pierre semi-fine est utilisée pour préparer un bord final ou pour finir un bord si vous ne voulez pas un bord poli fin.

Les pierres Naniwa Professional sont largement considérées comme les meilleures pierres que l'on puisse acheter. Elles sont la nouvelle génération des superbes pierres Chosera (qu'elles remplacent), promettant une coupe encore plus rapide. Ce sont des pierres artificielles fabriquées avec la méthode de liaison à la magnésie. En termes de dureté, ils sont légèrement plus durs que les Super Stones, et en raison des différentes méthodes de collage, ils "semblent" plus durs et coupent plus rapidement. Ils sont très durables et durables, mais cette dureté supplémentaire signifie qu'il y a aussi plus de risque de fissuration ou d'écaillage qu'avec les Super Stones, alors assurez-vous de les sécher à l'air et de les stocker dans un endroit frais et sec et de ne pas exposer. à des températures extrêmes (pas de gel !) ou à des changements rapides de température ou d'humidité.

Ne les trempez PAS et ne les laissez PAS tremper dans l'eau pendant que vous utilisez d'autres pierres... en cours d'utilisation, éclaboussez simplement plus d'eau sur la pierre au besoin au lieu de trempages prolongés et répétés, sinon des fissures capillaires peuvent apparaître avec le temps.

Si vous n'êtes pas un utilisateur régulier de vos pierres et que vous ne les voulez que pour un usage domestique occasionnel, vous voudrez peut-être envisager les Super Stones ou les pierres traditionnelles à la place, car elles sont toujours de très haute qualité mais sont plus tolérantes au cycle humide/ changements de température et d'humidité secs et extrêmes dans notre climat. Les Pro Stones s'en sortent mieux avec une utilisation régulière et un rodage régulier pour éviter les problèmes potentiels de formation de fissures.

Garantie: Garantie de 90 jours contre les défauts de fabrication.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
B
Benjamin
Chosera 3000

First time buying a water stone. Very happy with how fast it cuts and the finish it leaves.

Shipping was very quick!

M
Michael Lee
Chosera 3000

I love this stone! Read all the great reviews and it does not disappoint. The service from Paul’s was excellent.

I use this with my chosera 800, and they make a great combo.

s
stephane guilbault
Une pierre 3000 qui vaut le détour

Je n'ai qu'un mot à dire perfection, cette pierre aiguise et polie à la fois de manière fantastique. Naniwa Pro prouve encore sa supériorité. Merci Paul's finest

P
Pierre Tan
Great stone

So far. Only used it after the Naniwa pro 1k but it’s fast enough to pull up a burr in 2 passes and gives a keen edge with some bite. Little to no mud when sharpening, very smooth feeling but with noticeable feedback.

J
Jeffrey Kong
Fantastic stone

Stone sharpens quickly. Amazing. Would definitely buy again

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et économisez !

Naniwa

NAN-P-330

Naniwa Professional Japanese Whetstone Sharpening Stone, 3000 grit

4 items left

Naniwa Chosera 3000 Grit Japanese Whetstone Sharpening Stone, NO stand/base, 20cmx7cm surface, 2cm thick

This semi-fine stone is used for prepping a final edge, or for finishing an edge if you don't want a fine polished edge.

Naniwa Professional stones are widely considered the finest stones money can buy. They are the next generation of the superb Chosera stones (which they replace), promising even faster cutting. They are artifical stones made with the magnesia bonding method. In terms of hardness they are slightly harder than the Super Stones, and because of the different bonding methods these "feel" harder and cut more quickly. They are very durable and long-lasting, but this extra hardness means that there is also more of a potential for cracking or chipping than with the Super Stones so be sure to air dry them and store in a cool, dry place and do NOT expose them to extremes of heat or cold (NO freezing!) or quick changes in temperature or humidity.

Naniwa Chosera 2000 Grit Japanese Whetstone Sharpening Stone, NO stand/base, 20cmx7cm surface, 2cm thick

This semi-fine stone is used for prepping a final edge, or for finishing an edge if you don't want a fine polished edge (I often finish my kitchen knives on a 2000... it's generally more than enough!).

Do NOT soak them, and do NOT leave them soaking in water while you use other stones... in use, just splash more water on the stone as needed instead of prolonged and repeated soakings, otherwise hairline cracks can appear over time.

If you're not a regular user of your stones and only want them for occassional home use, you might want to consider the Super Stones or Traditional Stones instead, as they are still very high quality but are more forgiving of the cycle of wet/dry and extreme temperature and humidity changes in our climate. The Pro Stones fare better with regular use and regular lapping to avoid potential problems with cracks forming.

Warranty: One-year warranty against manufacturing defects.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
D.f.V.
Naniwa Professional stones

Love the Naniwa Professional stones, no matter which stone l use, they never disappoint.

Sign up for our Newsletter & Save!